…. Iltener Vereine und Verbände

Iltens Vereine und Verbände
Verein VornameNameStrasseOrtMail
Barockensemble IltenMartinSchickZum Großen Freien 15a31275 Lehrte/Ahltenbarockensemble-ilten@t-online.de
Bigband  AhltenFrankAchatzyDamaschkestr. 631275 Lehrteinfo.fa@online.de
Blasorchester des TVE SehndeCordulaKaufmannKöhlerheide 7631275 LehrteCordula@fam-kaufmann.de
CDU-Ortsverband Ilten AndreasHeinenFinkenschlag 731319 Sehndeheinen@gmx.eu
Die HerbstzeitlosenErikaNordhornIm Buschfeld 2331319 Sehnde-Ilten 
Die Wahren Dorff  Freunde e. V.HerbertFleckenRudolff-Wahrendorff-Str. 2231319 Sehnde-Iltenjanssen@wahrendorff.de
DRK Ortsverein IltenMarliesMelchertIm Steinkamp 4931319 Sehnde-Iltenmelchert.ilten@t-online.de
Evangelische KirchengemeindeJohannChristophersSehnder Str. 231319 SehndeJohann.christophers@kirche-ilten.de
Förderverein  der Freiwilligen FeuerwehrSvenThomasIm Steinkamp 4331319 Sehnde-Iltenthomas.sven@t-online.de
Förderverein der JVA SehndeDr. ThomasVögelRohrbeckweg 3531319 Sehndeinfo@foerderverein-jva-sehnde.de
Förderverein der Kindertagesstätte Berliner Straße Ilten e.V. Tom-MaximilianKertessAm Kälberanger31319 Sehndeinfo@fvkbs.de
Förderverein der Schule im Großen FreienS.Kersten-HeeseHindenburgstr. 1931319 Sehnde-Iltenandreas.pohl@sigf.eu
Förderverein der Wilhelm Raabe GrundschuleSarahKertessAm Kälberanger31319 Sehnde-Iltenfoerderverein.wrs.ilten@gmail.com
Förderverein des Schützenvereins Ilten AndréPrzetak-DietrichWiesenweg 4 b31275 Lehrte-Ahltenandre.przetak@htp-tel.de
Förderverein Kirche  zu IltenIlsabeTubbeAm Nordende 131319 SehndeFoerderverein-Kirche-Ilten-Kapellen-Hoever-Bilm@email.de
Förderverein Kita Hugo-Remmert.Straße Ilten e.V. TjorbenRühlingAm Kälberanger 1931319 Sehndetjorben@ruehling-lehrte.de
Forstgenossenschaft IltenWilhelmTubbeAm Nordende 131319 Sehnde 
Frauenchor  IltenErikaKrondorfFerdinand-Wahrendorff-Str. 2131319 Sehnde-Iltenfr.wilhelm.krondorf@htp-tel.de
Freiwillige Feuerwehr IltenDanielGründerHabenharst 1831319 Sehnde-Iltengruender@gmx.net
Gemeinsam für Sehnde Gerd H.SchnuppPeiner Str. 3331319 Sehndeinfo@kanzlei-schnupp.de
Iltener  JagdschützenMilanCornelsenKirchstr. 631319 Sehnde 
Jagdgenossenschaft „Das Große Freie“HartmutVölksenBreite Str. 3831319 Sehndevoelksen@gmx.de
Kaninchenzuchtverein  F 74LotharOrteltBirkenring 1131319 Sehnde-Iltenlothar.ortelt@gmx.de
Kleingartenverein IltenManfredHellwichBerliner Str. 1531319 Sehnde-Iltendieter.schickedanz@web.de
Landvolk IltenHans-HeinrichWeberFerdinand-Wahrendorff-Str. 2231319 Sehnde-Iltenhhmweber@freenet.de
Männergesangverein IltenPeterKosterIm Osterfeld 2a31319 Sehnde-Iltenpeter.koster@gmx.net
MTV IltenReinerAhnertIm Schleichgarten 1b31319 Sehndevorstand@mtv-ilten.de
Realverband IltenFriedrich-WilhelmSaffeKirchstr. 4a31319 Sehndewewail@t-online.de
Reit- und Fahrverein  „Das Große Freie“SusanneHaslageAm Park31319 Sehnde-Ilteninfo@rufdasgrossefreie.net
Schützenverein IltenCarstenElgesMühlenfeld 531319 Sehnde-Iltentscelges@t-online.de
Siedlergemeinschaft Höver-Bilm-IltenWernerKloseIm Stiegfeld 8331319 SehndeKlose-W@t-online.de
Sozialverband SehndeMarliesMelchertIm Steinkamp 4931319 Sehndemelchert.ilten@t-online.de
Spargemeinschaft IltenNinaKnospe-TubbeAm Nordende 131319 Sehnde-Iltenninaetubbe@googlemail.com
Tanzkreis  „Geselliger Tanz“SabineBlumeKiebitzweg 7630880 Laatzensr.blume@t-online.de
Tierschutzverein Netzwerk  Mensch-Tier e.V.HeigeKienleIm Strauchgarten 731319 Sehndeinfo@mensch-tier.net
Verein  „Unser Dorf Ilten“ e.V.KlausHoffmannLindehorstweg 431319 Sehnde-Iltenhoffmann.aral@t-online.de